Équipe Lambert et St-Jean


  • Alain  St-Jean
    Alain St-Jean
    Certified Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker AEO
    Équipe Alain St-Jean inc.

    Alain St-Jean
    Certified Real Estate Broker DA since 2008

    Since 2008, Alain St-Jean has proudly helped his clients realize their real estate dreams. With over 16 years of experience, he knows how to meet the needs of buyers and sellers of residential and commercial properties.

    Coming from a family of entrepreneurs, Alain has always understood the importance of customer service. His years as a business owner and sales representative have given him valuable skills in human resources and business development.

    Socially engaged in his field, Alain has built an impressive network of contacts. Well-established in real estate, he has overcome numerous challenges and continues to improve through continuous training offered by Remax Bonjour.

    As a pioneer and proactive broker, Alain enjoys assisting his clients with flexibility and adaptability, according to their specific needs. He holds numerous Proprias awards from his time at Proprio Direct and many Max/Imm awards from Re/Max Québec, highlighting his excellence and commitment to his clients.

    Alain is always on the lookout for best practices to improve his performance and client satisfaction. Passionate about his profession, he willingly shares his expertise with his colleagues and actively contributes to the industry.

  • Daniel  Lambert
    Daniel Lambert
    Certified Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker AEO
    Immobilier Daniel Lambert inc.
    Hello everyone!

    My name is Daniel Lambert and I'm a RE/MAX bonjour DA certified residential and commercial real estate broker. I have over 40 years of experience in sales and customer service, and I'm committed to helping people with honesty and integrity.

    I believe that the best way to serve my customers is to always be available and attentive to their needs. I am a proud member of RE/MAX bonjour, a real estate agency that shares my human values and my modern vision of real estate brokerage.

    Helping my customers find their dream home is an important job for me, because I know that this decision is one of the most important of their lives. That's why I do everything I can to help them through the process.

    Whether you're looking to buy or sell your home, I'm here to offer you personalized service and a pleasant experience. Please don't hesitate to contact me at 514-949-4565 or by e-mail at daniellambert1@outlook.com.

    I look forward to answering your questions and helping you with your real estate project!

    My mission is to serve my clients in such an exceptional and memorable way that they can't help but recommend me to their family and friends. I am committed to providing the highest quality products and services, backed by impeccable customer service. My ultimate goal is to become my clients' preferred partner, consistently exceeding their expectations and creating lasting relationships based on trust, integrity and complete satisfaction."
  • Alain  St-Jean Alain St-Jean
  • Daniel  Lambert Daniel Lambert

Every ticket counts! Make Opération Enfant Soleil shine!


Latest Properties


LoadingLoading

Useful Resources

Properties recently sold

LoadingLoading

Co-ownership professionals

This program offers our co-ownership professionals workshops, video capsules and podcasts as well as fact sheets and other practical tools to allow them to continually update their knowledge.

Learn more

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Équipe Lambert et St-Jean


  • Alain  St-Jean
    Alain St-Jean
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial agréé DA
    Équipe Alain St-Jean inc.

    Alain St-Jean
    Courtier immobilier agréé DA depuis 2008

    Depuis 2008, Alain St-Jean aide fièrement ses clients à réaliser leurs rêves immobiliers. Avec plus de 16 ans d’expérience, il sait répondre aux besoins des acheteurs et des vendeurs de propriétés résidentielles et commerciales.

    Issu d’une famille d’entrepreneurs, Alain a toujours compris l'importance du service à la clientèle. Ses années comme propriétaire d’entreprise et représentant en vente lui ont donné des compétences précieuses en ressources humaines et en développement des affaires.

    Socialement engagé dans son domaine, Alain a bâti un réseau de contacts impressionnant. Solidement établi dans l’immobilier, il a surmonté de nombreux défis et continue de se perfectionner grâce aux formations continues offertes par Remax Bonjour.

    Précurseur et proactif, Alain aime accompagner ses clients avec flexibilité et adaptabilité, en fonction de leurs besoins spécifiques. Il détient de nombreux prix Proprias suite à son passage chez Proprio Direct et de nombreux prix Max/Imm de Re/Max Québec, soulignant son excellence et son engagement envers ses clients.

    Alain est toujours à l'affût des meilleures pratiques pour améliorer ses performances et la satisfaction de sa clientèle. Passionné par son métier, il partage volontiers son expertise avec ses collègues et contribue activement à l’industrie.

  • Daniel  Lambert
    Daniel Lambert
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial agréé DA
    Immobilier Daniel Lambert inc.

    Bonjour à tous !

    Je suis Daniel Lambert, courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial agréé DA chez RE/MAX bonjour. Courtier immobilier depuis 2008, j'ai plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans la vente et le service à la clientèle et je suis engagé à aider les gens avec honnêteté et intégrité.

    Je crois que la meilleure façon de servir mes clients est d'être toujours disponible et à l'écoute de leurs besoins. Je suis fièrement membre de RE/MAX bonjour, une agence immobilière qui partage mes valeurs humaines et ma vision moderne du courtage immobilier.

    Aider mes clients à trouver leur maison de rêve est un travail important pour moi, car je sais que cette décision est l'une des plus importantes de leur vie. C'est pour cette raison que je mets tout en œuvre pour les aider dans ce processus.

    Que vous cherchiez à acheter ou à vendre votre maison ou votre entreprise, je suis là pour vous offrir un service personnalisé et une expérience agréable. N'hésitez pas à me contacter au 514-949-4565 ou par courriel à daniellambert1@outlook.com.

    Je suis impatient de répondre à vos questions et de vous aider dans votre projet immobilier !

    Ma mission :

    Ma mission est de servir mes clients d'une manière si exceptionnelle et mémorable qu'ils ne pourront s'empêcher de me recommander à leurs famille et amis. Je m’engage à offrir des produits et des services de la plus haute qualité, soutenus par un service client irréprochable. Mon objectif ultime est de devenir le partenaire privilégié de mes clients, en surpassant constamment leurs attentes et en créant des relations durables basées sur la confiance, l'intégrité et la satisfaction totale."

    "Excellence, Engagement, Recommandation : Votre partenaire de confiance."

     



  • Alain  St-Jean Alain St-Jean
  • Daniel  Lambert Daniel Lambert

Chaque billet compte ! Faites briller Opération Enfant Soleil !


Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement

Ressources utiles

Témoignages


Propriétés vendues récemment

ChargementChargement

Les professionnels de la copropriété

Ce programme offre à nos professionnels de la copropriété des ateliers, des capsules vidéo et balados ainsi que des fiches et autres outils pratiques afin de leur permettre une mise à jour continue de leurs connaissances.

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.